Bear Bryant: Alien Hunter

I was not alive when Coach Bryant passed away in 1983. My parents saved the newspaper articles of when he retired and after he died so I could read them someday (they are very interesting if you haven’t been able to read them).

Recently, there have been rumors floating around regarding what Bryant’s secret life may have been. Was he friends with President Regan? Did he lead a secret task force of former Bama players to destroy grotesque alien lifeforms seeking world domination? Nobody was able to say for sure….. until now.

Recently, a bored fan with a YouTube account discovered secret information that no ordinary American ever knew. Yes, the rumors are true ladies and gentlemen. In fact, this brave YouTuber has risked life and limb in order to provide you with this recreation clip. It cost him a lot of money to make it, so please enjoy:

And all along I never knew Coach Bryant was strong enough to kill with just his fist and a playbook. I figured this would’ve been more of his style:

“Sigourney Weaver got nothin’ on me fool”- Paul Bryant