Saban Shows Up LSU and More

I’m back, for a short while anyways. Too busy and tired to do too much, but I must say I am really pumped after last Saturday’s win. Even though people have been finding different types of adversity for Alabama to face, I think they’ve covered most everything. Two early turnovers put Alabama in a 14-7 hole. But, as possible champions do, we found a way to win. Rashad Johnson, John Parker Wilson, Julio Jones, and Glen Coffee were key players in that victory. Now that I think about it, it is much more enjoyable to give LSU fans false hope, only to rip out their hearts at the very end.

So sweet

Oh, and in case you were wondering, both Alabama and Georgia got a little bit of bulletin board material from Brad Lester:

“I feel like if we win these last two games, it won’t be as bad as it really seems. Last year, we had four losses. This year, we’ll have five if we win out.”

But, really, is that possible?

“I have no doubt in my mind,” Lester said. “We should beat both teams by a good amount of points. I feel real confident about it.”

Well Brad, I guess all I’ll say is see you on the field.

Leave a Reply

