Random Alabama/Celebrity Tie In

Does anybody remember “Clarissa Explains It All” or “Sabrina the Teenage Witch”? I must admit that I never watched Sabrina, but I did catch a few episodes of Clarissa as a small kid, both staring Melissa Joan Hart.

Anyways, somebody showed this to me and I thought it was somewhat interesting. if you’re from the Wiregrass area, you’ll appreciate this:

7 Responses to “Random Alabama/Celebrity Tie In”

  1. MoonDog Says:

    Is she pointing to the logo or her goodies? Or both? I’m not from the Wiregrass area but I still appreciate the image of Melissa.

  2. TideDruid Says:

    lol, I was referring to the Dothan/Enterprise logo.

  3. jeb Says:

    She married this dude mark from enterpirse, that was in this band “force of nature” or something like that. they had the wedding down there. i’ve wondered if shes also part of the reason i’ve heard lots of celebrities have donated to the high school after the tornado, but i really don’t know. she’s prob now an auburn fan haha.

  4. Capstonereport Says:

    I’m not sure about this, should we be worried you watched a Nickeloden show called Clarissa?😉

  5. TideDruid Says:

    The fact that I watched it as a kid 14+ years ago? No

    The fact that I have the show on DVD? Maybe

    (Just kidding on that last part)

  6. Capstonereport Says:

    LOL, I do love DVD. Every obscure show form the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s is now available.

    So…any good features on that Clarissa special edition?

  7. Weston Hamman Says:

    Only want to say your article is stunning. The lucidity in your post is simply impressive and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your rss feed to keep up to date with future post. Thanks a million and please keep up the solid work


Leave a Reply

