My New Toy

Sorry for the lack of updating yesterday, but Wednesday was an extremely busy day.

But, that doesn’t mean that Wednesday was a total waste in the world of multi-media entertainment. I recently have a birthday a little less than 2 weeks ago, and seeing that I’ve run out of years where you actually look forward to getting older, I wanted to get something cool that I could at least view as a positive. Therefore, I told everyone to give me cash, which I used for one big birthday fund to by myself this nifty little item.

It’s got bluetooth, so I can answer my phone with it and actually talk through it (yes, I’ve already done it and it passed). Plus, when I hooked it up, it automatically put every song, picture, and video clip I had on PC in about 5 minutes. The only problem is the touch screen, which smudges like a mo’fo. But, I can buy a stick-on cover, so that should be fixed.

What’s the purpose of this post? Well, it’s that slow time of the year and I just wanted to show off a bit. Better material will come Friday.

Leave a Reply

