I’d Like To Buy A Vowel

wheel.jpg

13 Responses to “I’d Like To Buy A Vowel”

  1. tidefanintn Says:

    I don’t get it. What are the Rice debates?

  2. TonyOrlando Says:

    NAGGERS!

    Best. Fark. Ever.

  3. Capstonereport Says:

    LOL. It must be the off-season with radio shows moving to this topic.

    BTW, Tony that was a great South Park.

  4. TideDruid Says:

    Tidefan- I wanted to make a cool comeback about rice, but I’ve got nothing.

    Tony- You know you’re legally obligated to say n-word and guy with so many words inbetween them, don’t you?

    Cap- Yes, it is…. and yes, it was.

  5. TonyOrlando Says:

    One of the best South Park episodes, Cap.

    Druid, my attorney has advised me that the accepted slang is ‘collared.’

  6. Toarpgru Says:

    I’ll send you a text chan toplist
    655


Leave a Reply

