My Bracket Broke

Today didn’t go as well as I had hoped. Pitt, Duke, and Marquette all lost, which means my Sweet 16 is off to a rough start. I can handle Duke losing, because it allows me to post pictures of Scheyer face:

scheyer.jpg
SCHEYEEEER!

But Stanford…. you can go ahead and not expect a Christmas card from me this year, because you barely knocked off one of my Sweet 16 teams. In fact, I’m angry enough to bring this back up….

2004 you Harvard wannabes

I really need Texas, Louisville, and others to avoid some upsets if I hope to rebound on Sunday. Still, I think I’m 30-10 overall, which isn’t bad. HAPPY EASTER EVERYBODY!!

Leave a Reply

