Oops!

I had something that was somewhat interesting, but it turns out that I made a mistake in typing up my post. So, in the spirit of good humor, I’ll leave you with a funny Mac vs. PC spoof that isn’t exactly safe for children (it’s not that offensive though):

Seriously though, I have a strange feeling that the Apple product users of the world will someday revolt in order to name Steve Jobs King of Earth (the ones with iPhones anyways.)

Posted in Blogs. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Oops!”

  1. crimson daddy Says:

    TD, one Opp is more than enough.

  2. TideDruid Says:

    A fair statement. I did this at 1 am, so that’s my excuse.


Leave a Reply

