What’s Wrong With This Picture?

I found this picture on the front page of TideSports.com. Try to tell me what seems out of place in this picture. If you can’t figure it out, click “read the rest of this entry” to see what I see.

bball.jpg

Check out the basketball in the hand of Richard Hendrix. See anything out of place? Yes, Alabama and Georgetown apparently used a basketball with an Auburn logo branded on it. It’s not that big of a deal for me, but I figured they would use an Alabama ball for the first game. Just thought I would share this with you.

b-ball.jpg

Leave a Reply

