Dan Hawkins

Why is it that when I Googled Colorado head coach Dan Hawkins, I found this?

Ever heard of “The Darkness”? I don’t know who the heck they are, but a member is named Dan Hawkins. Just don’t confuse him with this guy:

 

hawk1.jpg

hawk2.jpg

3 Responses to “Dan Hawkins”

  1. Joe Blow Says:

    The Darkness are kind of like classic rock with falsetto vocals. I think their biggest hit in the US (maybe around 2003/2004?) was a song called “I Believe in a Thing Called Love”. You would recognize it if you heard it. They aren’t my cup of tea.

  2. TideDruid Says:

    Ohhhhh, yeah I remember know. I wasn’t too big on them either.


Leave a Reply

