Bowden YouTube Search Gone Awry

So, I was looking for a few good YouTube videos of Bobby Bowden to help hype up the game this Saturday. I typed in “Bowden”, thinking I would find something noteworthy. Instead, I discovered a guy named Scott Bowden on some Memphis wrestling channel claiming to be the nephew of Bobby Bowden. Maybe Memphis Tider can shed some light on this since I’m not up to date on anything in Memphis, Tennessee.

If he were really the nephew of Bobby, I doubt he would be pulling the late shift in a Memphis wrestling ring. Nothing but a lie, just like wrestling. I’ve never understood the people who follow this stuff and think it is real. Whatever works for you I guess….

Leave a Reply

