Halftime

My gosh, our offense can look down right putrid at times. Thank goodness for Arenas and that amazing punt return to start things off. John Parker Wilson needs to relax; I’m starting to get rather worried about him. I just hope our ground game can keep things going.

Our defense has done a respectable job; although it doesn’t hurt you to have Chris Nickson off of his game as well. I hate these kind of games where both teams are playing poorly, it leaves me pacing around in front of the TV. I hope our halftime adjustments are effective.

Leave a Reply

