Posting Since I Feel Like It

Well, the city of Tuscaloosa has decided to close all establishments that serve alcohol by 3 a.m. on Friday and Saturday nights. Personally, I like this bill since I believe that if you stay in a bar past 1-1:30 am, you have some serious issues.

By the way, if I ever see anybody wearing a shirt that says “Sabin Sucks!” I’ll probably end up passing out after laughing harder than ever before.

Outside The Sidelines at Roll Bama Roll took it to Arkansas earlier today. Houston Nutt then decided to seek revenge by text messaging him so much his cell phone blew up. R.I.P Motorola (or whatever brand you have).

phone.jpg

We can rebuild it: stronger, faster, able to defend the Wildcat formation.

Posted in Humor. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Posting Since I Feel Like It”

  1. HansDietrich Says:

    Glückwunsch zum neuen Blog!


Leave a Reply

