Fantasy Football, eh?

So, the Bama Bloggers have gotten together for a fantasy football league. My team, the Tuscaloosa Rush Babies, did pretty well I think. Here are my players:

fantasyfootball.jpg

 

So there you have it. What do you think? Did I do Good, Bad, or just OK? I admit I’m not the best NFL guy in the world.

-UPDATE-

I’ve dropped Brandon Fields for Brian Moorman (still pending). I figured why not grab the only punter who made back-to-back Pro Bowls? I know they’re just punters, but they still give you points in the end.

4 Responses to “Fantasy Football, eh?”

  1. Todd Says:

    No real Alabama fan would have drafted Peyton Manning. For shame.

    All kidding aside though, I am nerdily excited about this, even if I didn’t get to pick my own players.

  2. TideDruid Says:

    To be fair, I thought I was draftingThis Guy

  3. WesCrimson Says:

    Well my fantasies seem to be completely different. 🙂

  4. James Says:

    I’d drop Portis if it was me. He’s got to many knee problems and with Betts still on the roster, I don’t see him making much of an impact this year.


Leave a Reply

