The Druid is BIG in Philly

Well, I hit a small milestone today. I’ve officially had 10,000 visits to my weblog. While there has been little fanfare from the average Alabama fan, I have gotten some attention in the Quaker State. I guess I’m big in Philadelphia.

10000.jpg

The build-up to this historic event was truly amazing. I’ve never seen so much excitement for this blog in the few months of existence…

I even had a few people rooting against me. Too bad for those people since we’re now at 10,000+ hits.

I’m not big into these smaller milestones. But, when I see so much support, I have to give thanks to those who offered it to me. I’ll probably avoid this milestone talk until 100,000 (if I get there that is). Thanks against Philly.

5 Responses to “The Druid is BIG in Philly”

  1. Todd Says:

    “Big in Philly” should be your new slogan up there in the header.

  2. Capstonereport Says:

    congrats on the milestone!

  3. Nico Says:

    Hey, you’ve gotta start somewhere. Congrats on your first 10K. I’m sure you’ll hit 100K in no time.


Leave a Reply

