The C&W Roundtable

Welcome one and all! I’m a little late to the party, but here is the Roundtable. I thought I would have no access to the internet, only to discover that I do if I wait until later in the evening.

Today, the Bamasphere of Blogs brings you the 2nd ever Crimson & White Roundtable. This week’s edition of the roundtable is hosted by the one and only Memphis Tider, who asks:

“Do you put any stock into the superstition that an Alabama coach won’t turn out well if he wins his first game? Bryant lost his first game, Stallings lost his first, and Franchione lost his first. Shula, DuBose, Perkins, and Curry all won their first games as Alabama’s head coach. If this is the case, since Coach Saban is playing Western Carolina to start off the season, is this a sign of bad things to come?

If you don’t put a lot of stock in this, give us a couple of your gameday superstitions, if you have any.”

Similar to last week, we Bama bloggers all submitted our answers to Memphis Tider, who then types everything up and presents it for the fans to read. I hope everyone gets a chance to read this edition. I imagine the superstition section will provide the most entertainment. Memphis Tider is busyblogging away at his humble Memphis manor:

Graceland

Sorry, it was either this or Logan’s house. MT will get it.