New Look Feedback

So I decided to go with a new look for the blog. I felt that I should at least have something close to Alabama’s colors since I am an Alabama blogger and fan. Plus, I decided I didn’t need that poorly made header.

This does look more professional to me, but I know I’m not expert on what the readers like and dislike with their blog themes. So, I hope you enjoy it. If you have anything to say, leave a comment or drop an e-mail. Roll Tide!

alabama_background.jpg

3 Responses to “New Look Feedback”

  1. WesCrimson Says:

    Screen layout looks really good. So big and bright that only one cup of coffee will get you started in the morning.

  2. tidedruid Says:

    Good, people don’t need too much caffeine 🙂

  3. Todd Says:

    i need more caffeine than any human should rightfully have in one day! i need it now! gimme gimme gimme!


Leave a Reply

