Greetings Ye Merry Tide Faithful

I am attempting to blog for the first time ever. I hope you enjoy everything you see on this blog and come back!

I really do not have a format for blogging, but if I had to create one it would be the “Let us pretend I know what I’m doing” technique. I decided on the name “Tide Druid” for several reasons:

1. Tuscaloosa (my hometown) is known as the Druid City

2. Alabama football seems to be the 2nd largest religious sect in the state of Alabama (behind the Baptists of course).

3. I needed a name

So there you have it, a poorly done post. I hope to get better at this soon. I will be trying to post more often as the days go on so please come back again if you would like to.

Leave a Reply

